Willis Jepson Middle School

Jepson Sports

Willis Jepson Athletic Directory

Administrator in Charge Adam Wight 707-453-6280 Email:  AdamW@vacavilleusd.org
Athletic Director   Chris Marino 707-453-6280 ext. 161 Email:  Cmarino@vacavilleusd.org
         
Sport Last First Email Position
Football Birch Clint ClintB@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach
  Penaluna Richard rndpenlun@att.net Asst
         
Volleyball Holbein Haylie HaylieH@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach
         
Cross Country Velasquez Luis LuisV@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach (B)
  Coldiron Bonnie BonnieColdiron@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach (G)
         
B. Basketball Fortunato Mike Mfortunato@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach
         
G. Basketball Elliott Paula PElliot@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach
         
         
Wrestling Marino Chris Cmarino@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach
  Sweany Jerry jsweany177@yahoo.com Asst
         
B.  Soccer Dickey Aaron   Head Coach
         
G. Soccer Horel Bob bobhorel@sbcglobal.net Head Coach
         
Track and Field Velasquez Luis LuisV@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach (B)
  Coldiron Bonnie BonnieColdiron@vacavilleusd.org Head Coach (G)

Athletic Participation Data

2016-2017 School Year Athletic Data

Total Enrollment of Willis Jepson Middle School:  928

Total Enrollment by Gender:

     Boys:  501                 Girls:  427

Number of Students Who Participate in Athletics:  363

Number of Students Who Participate in Athletics by Gender:

     Boys: 217                Girls:  146

(Note:  Information provided pursuant to Vacaville Unified School District AR 6145.2)

Sports Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]